Loading...

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Excellent (4/9/2014)
Excellent service

Fiona - Brisbane
mako (3/11/2014)
i have used sunglass fix for i think
about 5 years now they have a great product and good prices
and good service and will go out of there way to help no worries there
i have had no trouble with my replacement lens only when i damage them or brake them
i use them every day at work
and i will keep using sunglass fix, better then buying new glass all the time. thank you Rob

queensland australia - mackay
lense replacement and installation (3/11/2014)
This place is phenomenal. My favorite pair of sunglasses were sitting in my drawer because I couldn't get replacement lenses. The Sunglass Fix was recommended. So I sent by sunglasses and with a quick turn around I had my favorite sunglasses to wear again, which were packaged up very nicely for a long trip half way around the world.

Julius - USA
Fix sunglass lens (3/11/2014)
Hi,
I sent my custom frames and got some "ray ban" standard lenses put in them. I am still using the sunglasses today (2.5 yrs later) and the lenses are still in perfect condition. The 'sunglass fix' are the perfect solution for returning your favourite sunglasses from damaged to new. Oh and the service was impeccable (great communication and easy to deal with) with super fast postage. Yes, I am definitely a return customer and I have been recommending them to my friends and family. Thanks.

Australia - Lennox Head
Lens Replacement (3/11/2014)
These guys are great value and efficient. They were able to quickly determine the type and shade of lens I needed, it arrived quickly and fitted perfectly.

Dennis - Australia
Great Service (3/11/2014)
Four years ago I was looking to pay $300 plus to replace me Ray Bans as I had broken one of my lenses. Then I found sunglass fix and saved buckets loads. I still have them today and still wear them a lot. Outside of the little wording "Ray Band" on the glass no-one can tell the difference and best of all the lenses are just as good as the original. Great service, great product at a great price.

Dale - Melbourne Australia
Replacement Lenses (3/11/2014)
My damaged Bolle lenses were replaced with excellent lenses by The Sunglass Fix some years ago and are still performing as new. The lenses were at least equal quality to the original lenses (at a fraction of the cost).The service provided by Sunglass Fix was outstanding and there is no hesitation in using them again should the need arise.

Milton - NSW,Australia
Great Service (3/11/2014)
Excellent service and saved me $$$!!

Paul - South Australia
Best Service Ever!! (3/10/2014)
Simply the best service ever! I had replacement lenses fitted by Sunglass Fix in my Ray Bans more than 18 months ago and they are still perfect. The quality of the lenses is, in my opinion, better that the original Ray Ban Polaroids. The agent in Dubai wanted to charge me US$350. Sunglass Fix did a better job for US$30.

Conor - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Saved my shades!! (3/10/2014)
I was able to save my favorite pair of sunglasses thanks to The Sunglass Fix! Had a big scratch on one of my lenses and got back a perfect pair of shades!! Love the customer care this site provided and the reasonable costs!!

Yuen - Canada
Rudy Project (3/10/2014)
Excellent service and great quality product - saved me a lot of $$

Matt - Qld
Reviews on Our New Website (10/24/2013)

**Our Review System is a new facility we just put in with our new website**

We hope to start getting customer reviews soon!
We guarantee fit and have been awarded several industry honors for our products and services.

We get a tons of customer testimonials on our site here or click below to read some posted out on the internet by our awesome customers.

Thanks, The SGF Team

 

facebook button Google reivews for the sunglass fix

 



The Sunglass Fix Team - Australia
[1]