Loading...

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Replacment Lenses (3/13/2014)
I got 2 pairs of sunglass lenses replaced 3 1/2 years ago and couldn't be happier. I got to keep my original frames and had the lenses replaced and it was like having two brand new pairs of glasses again - highly recommended

Karen - NSW Australia
Good People (3/12/2014)
I couldn't be happier with my sunglasses and service. I had four pair of sunglasses that needed new lenses. The frames were extremely important to me because they belonged to my grandmother who had recently passed away. After reading the excellent reviews, I still felt skeptical sending my sunglasses to Australia. I decided to call where the owner's wife answered. She was very nice and thoroughly explained the process. My glasses turned out beautiful. I emailed the owners a picture of myself wearing my grandmother's sunglasses and expressed how happy I was. I shared with them a bit about my grandmotherhow important she was to me. They kindly replied back expressing how they enjoyed hearing about my grandmother and happy they could be be of service. Simply put: They're Good People.

Jamie - Florida, usa
RB3339 (3/11/2014)
The lenses i received were not the best quality but that was probably due to me choosing the cheapest ones available. Next time i will be trying the high quality lenses that are on offer and im sure i will be happy with the outcome. Overall i am very happy with the service i was provided.

Aaron - Western Australia
Great Service (3/11/2014)
Well done everyone at TSF - your customer service, prompt response time and tutorial videos are outstanding - THANKS!

James - Australia
SFX (3/11/2014)
Great product, outstanding service

Wayne - Australia
stylish resurrection (3/11/2014)
I had 3 of my original 70s Ray-Ban Aviators/Shooters resurrected with new lightweight, shatterproof lenses to my highest satisfaction.

USA - New York
The Best! (1/30/2014)
Love you guys you do a fabulous job the end product just AMAZING! thank you.

Lee - Canberra
Reviews on Our New Website (10/24/2013)

**Our Review System is a new facility we just put in with our new website**

We hope to start getting customer reviews soon!
We guarantee fit and have been awarded several industry honors for our products and services.

We get a tons of customer testimonials on our site here or click below to read some posted out on the internet by our awesome customers.

Thanks, The SGF Team

 

facebook button Google reivews for the sunglass fix

 



The Sunglass Fix Team - Australia
[1]