Loading...

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Arnette Lens (3/13/2014)
Great lens fitted great but maybe scratched too easy

Russell - Qld, Australia
Stood the test of time (3/11/2014)
Had my Arnette's for about 7 years, probably about due for a second set of replacement lenses, first set outlasted the originals by double and have been punished. Highly recommended. Speedy delivery and when I failed the intelligence test of installing them, I got friendly and helpful advice on the phone (swap them over - genius!) Tell your mates. They're the goods.

Chris - NSW Australia
Lenses (3/11/2014)
Awesome lenses they are better lenses than genuine. They don't bubble in the humidity like the genuine lenses. I would definitely recommend these lenses, When the time comes to replace I will always purchase new lenses from sunglass fix. Good work Cheers Lyndon

Lyndon - Mackay QLD Australia
AN4025 Arnette Rage Lenses (3/11/2014)
Clean, crisp and polarised. These lenses are better than the original lenses the sunglasses came with. They were easy to install in the frame and have extended the life time of my favourite sunnies!!

Dane - Victoria, Australia
Arnette Sunglass Salvaged! (3/11/2014)
I had an unfortunate accident with my Arnette sunnies and one lens had a couple of really bad scratches... was going to throw them away, and replace them. But looking for new sunnies, found The Sunglass Fix, these guys saved my Arnette sunnies for a 1/4 of the price of new ones!!! Great to deal with!

John - Australia
Perfect fit!!! (3/11/2014)
Fast free shipping to Canada. Would recommend to try there replacement lenses.

jay - Canada
Great New Lens (3/11/2014)
This is a bargain - great price, awesome products, super deal
I have had the same sunnies for 5 years and replaced the lens 5 times - the frmes are still fine!!

Michael - Perth
Better than new (2/7/2014)
I bought my second pair of replacement lenses from you, and they are better than the glasses's originals. You offer a great service. Telling all my friends.
Yoli, Sydney

Yoli - Sydney
Reviews on Our New Website (10/24/2013)

**Our Review System is a new facility we just put in with our new website**

We hope to start getting customer reviews soon!
We guarantee fit and have been awarded several industry honors for our products and services.

We get a tons of customer testimonials on our site here or click below to read some posted out on the internet by our awesome customers.

Thanks, The SGF Team

facebook button Google reivews for the sunglass fix



The Sunglass Fix Team - Australia
[1]