Loading...

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Arnette (3/23/2014)
postage was fast
lenses were perfect fit
still no problems after all this time

Sean - Australia
Fantastic product (3/22/2014)
Saves me $50.00 every time I order new lenses....20 bucks to replace and I have been wearing the frames for ten years now...

Steven Pomatto - California
Work great! (3/12/2014)
Arnette doesn't make the sunglasses model I like best. When I dropped my sunglasses & scratched the lenses, The Sunglass Fix (www.thesunglassfix.com) was the best place to get replacement lenses. They fit perfectly & perform great.

Jon - Portland, Oregon USA
Great Service (3/11/2014)
Would definitely use you again. Prompt and efficient.

Craig - QLD
Replacement Lenses (3/11/2014)
The lenses I received are amazing. They last a very long time and I recommend everyone I speak to to use this site for replacements.

Michael - Florida USA
great service (3/11/2014)
I have been using the sunglasses fix services for a while now. every year I get a new replacement lenses to my Arnette sunglasses cause I love that model and it is way cheaper just to get new lenses when they get scratched. great service and great product.

Poli - Thailand
Great lenses (3/11/2014)
I Like the Black Gradient Lenes Better then the original Arnette lenses for my Slides (AN4007).

Tod - USA
Sunglass Hut lenses (3/10/2014)
Hi Craig
The arnett replacement lenses have lasted really well even though I am pretty rough with my sunglasses. Service was awesome. I will be using you again soon.

John - Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Better than originals (3/10/2014)
Still using the ones I bought about 2 years ago. Better quality than original lenses. Customer for life!

David - Taiwan
Arnette Slides (3/10/2014)
The lenses have outlasted the frames. Now I need a………..
www.theframesfix.com

Jeff - Sydney/Australia
Awesome lens replacements (3/10/2014)
Don't throw out your favourite sunnies!

Michael - Sydney NSW Australia
Reviews on Our New Website (10/24/2013)

**Our Review System is a new facility we just put in with our new website**

We hope to start getting customer reviews soon!
We guarantee fit and have been awarded several industry honors for our products and services.

We get a tons of customer testimonials on our site here or click below to read some posted out on the internet by our awesome customers.

Thanks, The SGF Team

 

facebook button Google reivews for the sunglass fix

 



The Sunglass Fix Team - Australia
[1]